Football Latest - Aston Villa

Aston Villa Highlights


Aston Villa 1
Millwall 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


Aston Villa 2
Bristol City 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Rotherham United 1
Aston Villa 2

Wednesday 10th April 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Aston Villa 3

Saturday 6th April 2019


Aston Villa 2
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


Aston Villa 3
Middlesbrough 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Nottingham Forest 1
Aston Villa 3

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Birmingham City 0
Aston Villa 1

Sunday 10th March 2019


Aston Villa 4
Derby County 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Stoke City 1
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Aston Villa 0
West Bromwich Albion 2

Saturday 16th February 2019


Brentford 1
Aston Villa 0

Wednesday 13th February 2019


Aston Villa 3
Sheffield United 3

Friday 8th February 2019


Reading 0
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Aston Villa 2
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Aston Villa 2
Hull City 2

Saturday 19th January 2019


Wigan Athletic 3
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Aston Villa 2
Queens Park Rangers 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Preston North End 1
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


Swansea City 0
Aston Villa 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Aston Villa 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


West Bromwich Albion 2
Aston Villa 2

Friday 7th December 2018


Middlesbrough 0
Aston Villa 3

Saturday 1st December 2018


Aston Villa 5
Nottingham Forest 5

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Aston Villa 4
Birmingham City 2

Sunday 25th November 2018


Derby County 0
Aston Villa 3

Saturday 10th November 2018


Aston Villa 2
Bolton Wanderers 0

Friday 2nd November 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Aston Villa 0

Friday 26th October 2018


Norwich City 2
Aston Villa 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Aston Villa 1
Swansea City 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Millwall 2
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Aston Villa 3
Preston North End 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Bristol City 1
Aston Villa 1

Friday 28th September 2018


Aston Villa 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Aston Villa 2
Rotherham United 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Sheffield United 4
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Aston Villa 1
Reading 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Aston Villa 2
Brentford 2

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Aston Villa 3
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Hull City 1
Aston Villa 3

Monday 6th August 2018


Aston Villa's Results
Apr 22Millwall1 - 0H
Apr 19Bolton Wanderers2 - 0A
Apr 13Bristol City2 - 1H
More Results
Aston Villa's Fixtures
Apr 27Leeds UnitedA
May 5Norwich CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Leeds442482
4WBA442677
5Aston Villa442275
6Derby431167
7Middlesbrough44667
Full Table

sml