Football Latest - Aston Villa

Aston Villa Highlights


Aston Villa 1
Derby County 1

Saturday 28th April 2018


Ipswich Town 0
Aston Villa 4

Saturday 21st April 2018


Aston Villa 1
Leeds United 0

Friday 13th April 2018


Aston Villa 1
Cardiff City 0

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Norwich City 3
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 7th April 2018


Aston Villa 3
Reading 0

Tuesday 3rd April 2018


Hull City 0
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 31st March 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 17th March 2018


Aston Villa 1
Queens Park Rangers 3

Tuesday 13th March 2018


Aston Villa 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1

Saturday 10th March 2018


Sunderland 0
Aston Villa 3

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Aston Villa 4

Saturday 24th February 2018


Aston Villa 1
Preston North End 1

Tuesday 20th February 2018


Fulham 2
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 17th February 2018


Aston Villa 2
Birmingham City 0

Sunday 11th February 2018


Aston Villa 3
Burton Albion 2

Saturday 3rd February 2018


Sheffield United 0
Aston Villa 1

Tuesday 30th January 2018


Aston Villa 3
Barnsley 1

Saturday 20th January 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 13th January 2018


Brentford 2
Aston Villa 1

Tuesday 26th December 2017


Aston Villa 2
Sheffield United 2

Saturday 23rd December 2017


Derby County 2
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 16th December 2017


Aston Villa 0
Millwall 0

Saturday 9th December 2017


Aston Villa 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 25th November 2017


Aston Villa 2
Sunderland 1

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Queens Park Rangers 1
Aston Villa 2

Saturday 18th November 2017


Aston Villa 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 4th November 2017


Preston North End 0
Aston Villa 2

Wednesday 1st November 2017


Birmingham City 0
Aston Villa 0

Sunday 29th October 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 14th October 2017


Aston Villa 1
Bolton Wanderers 0

Saturday 30th September 2017


Aston Villa 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 23rd September 2017


Barnsley 0
Aston Villa 3

Saturday 16th September 2017


Aston Villa 0
Brentford 0

Saturday 9th September 2017


Aston Villa 4
Norwich City 2

Saturday 19th August 2017


Reading 2
Aston Villa 1

Tuesday 15th August 2017


Cardiff City 3
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 12th August 2017


Aston Villa's Results
May 6Millwall0 - 1A
Apr 28Derby County1 - 1H
Apr 21Ipswich Town4 - 0A
More Results
Aston Villa's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Cardiff City463090
3Fulham463388
4Aston Villa463083
5Middlesbrough462276
6Derby462275
Full Table

sml