Football Latest - Aston Villa

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 17th February 2019

Blackburn RoversvMiddlesbrough

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Queens Park RangersvWest Bromwich Albion

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Derby CountyvMillwall

Monday 25th February 2019

Nottingham ForestvDerby County

Friday 1st March 2019

Leeds UnitedvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 4th March 2019

Sheffield WednesdayvSheffield United

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Derby CountyvWigan Athletic

Friday 8th March 2019

Norwich CityvSwansea City

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Friday 29th March 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvBirmingham City

Aston Villa's Results
Feb 16West Bromwich Albion-1 - -1H
Feb 13Brentford0 - 1A
Feb 8Sheffield United3 - 3H
More Results
Aston Villa's Fixtures
Feb 23Stoke CityA
Mar 2Derby CountyH
Mar 10Birmingham CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Birmingham32946
9Notts Forest32846
10Aston Villa32644
11Hull City32344
12Swansea32244
Full Table

sml