Football Latest - Aston Villa

Aston Villa Results

Mon 22nd April 2019 1:00pm
Aston Villa
1 - 0
Millwall
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Bristol City
Wed 10th April 2019 7:45pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 3
Aston Villa
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
Wed 13th March 2019 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 3
Aston Villa
Sun 10th March 2019 12:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
4 - 0
Derby County
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 13th February 2019 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Fri 8th February 2019 7:45pm
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Reading
0 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Aston Villa
0 - 3
Swansea City
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sun 23rd December 2018 1:30pm
Aston Villa
2 - 3
Leeds United
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Stoke City
Fri 7th December 2018 8:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Aston Villa
Sat 1st December 2018 5:30pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Wed 28th November 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
5 - 5
Nottingham Forest
Sun 25th November 2018 12:00pm
Aston Villa
4 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Fri 2nd November 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Fri 26th October 2018 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Aston Villa
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Preston North End
Fri 28th September 2018 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 15th September 2018 5:30pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 1
Aston Villa
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Reading
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Brentford
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Yeovil Town
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Aston Villa
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Mon 6th August 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 3
Aston Villa

Aston Villa's Results
Apr 22Millwall1 - 0H
Apr 19Bolton Wanderers2 - 0A
Apr 13Bristol City2 - 1H
More Results
Aston Villa's Fixtures
Apr 27Leeds UnitedA
May 5Norwich CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Leeds442482
4WBA442677
5Aston Villa442275
6Derby431167
7Middlesbrough44667
Full Table

sml