Football Latest - Aston Villa

Aston Villa Highlights


Aston Villa 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 25th February 2017


Aston Villa 0
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Nottingham Forest 2
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Brentford 3
Aston Villa 0

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Aston Villa 2
Preston North End 2

Saturday 21st January 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Cardiff City 1
Aston Villa 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Aston Villa 1
Leeds United 1

Thursday 29th December 2016


Aston Villa 2
Burton Albion 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Ipswich Town 0
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 17th September 2016


Aston Villa's Results
Sep 19Middlesbrough0 - 2H
Sep 16Barnsley3 - 0A
Sep 12Middlesbrough0 - 0H
More Results
Aston Villa's Fixtures
Sep 23Nottingham ForestH
Sep 26Burton AlbionA
Sep 30Bolton WanderersH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11QPR8011
12Norwich8-411
13Aston Villa8110
14Fulham8110
15Derby7010
Full Table

sml